favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

150ft2 - Room or Boarding Est (Lewiston/Auburn Only)

150ft2

Good day.. I am an employed middle aged strait male looking for a shared residence. I prefer to be with someone who is a student as I am as well.. I work and take classes, and am very busy.. Always have money when money is due, and would need only a moderately sized room for occupancy... Other things such as private bathroom and entrance, as well as access to garden spot would be considered a plus and I am happy to pay extra for such privileges. Pay by the week, month, biweekly, however you want to get payed.. Bank transfer, money order, cash, whatever... I have money, but I can't commit to a long term lease.. Return mail with any questions you may have, but be aware that I will not respond without an address, terms of residency, and a little about your expectations, habits, and work schedule.. I will not divulge any personal information such as phone number, place of employment, DOB, SS, or anything else except in person ..PERIOD... I am not looking for a lover, a friend, or a business acquaintance only a room with a responsible person who has same needs in mind.. Thank you for your time....

***EDIT*** I can pass any and all background checks with no Felonies, and no registration PERIOD... This will also be done in PERSON only... I will not give any personal information until a personal meeting/viewing of property is achieved... D H .... That is for your benefit specifically since you can't seem to get the point of the whole post...
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6961638214

posted:

updated:

best of [?]