resposta

Public.

imprimeix

fer public. favorita Need a consistent sitter or last minute sitter? I'm here! (Portland) oculta aquesta publicació mstrar

Hello!

My name is Sarah. I'm a mental health counselor who loves working with children. I used to work with youth in crisis, and recently accepted a job to work primarily with college students. While I do love working with this new population, I miss working with kids!
I have a lot of experience with children of a variety of ages in a variety of settings. I often bring therapeutic value to my work, and my references will confirm that I appreciate using emotional regulation skills and developmental work in my babysitting/nanny experience. I am punctual, organized, and a great balance of silly and disciplined. I appreciate working with kids who struggle emotionally and/or cognitively, but it is not a necessity. I am CPR certified, have reliable transportation, a flexible schedule, and am available for last-minute sitting.
If you're visiting Portland and need someone to take your kids to the park so you can have a little break, no problem. If you live in Portland and are looking for someone for date nights, I can do that. If you are hoping to have a weekly sitter, I am able to do so, but can commit to about 10-15 hours max at the moment. Saturdays through Wednesdays are my most flexible days. Thursdays I am currently not available, and I am available Friday nights but not during the day. I charge $15/hour for one child, $18/hour for two, and $20 for three or more. These rates are flexible to some degree.
If you are interested and would like to talk further, please email me! I am happy to share my references if it feels like it is a good match after we talk.
Thank you!
Warmly,
Sarah
  • NO contacteu amb mi per oferir serveis o ofertes no demanades

id publ.: 6583573070

public.:

millor de [?]