reply

Posted

print

favorite this post $100 / 960ft2 - ALMOST FREE House Share for horticulture/plant person (Bath area) hide this posting unhide

960ft2 available sep 30

apartment
off-street parking
no private bath
private room

Almost Free Unique house share for horticulture/nature type person. Seeking quiet type, non partier, non smoker, non or very light drinker.

Very scenic area, with hiking and canoeing right out the door.
Looking for help around the yard and gardens in exchange of rent. 12 hours a week. Plus $100 month. There's even a chance for a job for right person who wants career in the plant/landscape field with a cool niche plant biz in awesome location.

Lower half of house is your bedroom area with shared bath and kitchen upstairs...great views upstairs of lake. Theres enough room in your area to set up living room. Your area semi furnished with couch, lamps, chairs, table, rustic chest, nice futon with mattress pad. I'm not a neat freak just keep up with your area.

There has to be some common interests in a house share. I enjoy music, hiking, science, nature, politics (how much worse can it get !..as a start) Might even eliminate the $100 for a few more hours.

Great views from upper level. If you like the outdoors, plants and nature this could be place for you.

You have to have a car since I'm 12 minutes to town.

Male preferred.Probably prefer someone under 40 but not set in stone
...thanks ...tell me about you, don't forget your phone.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6677600383

posted:

updated:

best of [?]