favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$700 Professional Female Looking for 2 roomates (Brunswick)

available oct 1

house
laundry in bldg
off-street parking
no private bath
private room

I'm looking for 2 roommates male or female. I'm a 34 y.o. female looking to share my very nice 3 bedroom home with two other people.


I'm outgoing but like my home kinda quiet. I have a lot of compassion but cleanliness is key. Hoping to find people that are interesting and fun to be around. A self-starter with good life skills, common sense and an open mind.


The House - The Kitchen is big. "open concept ish" - Bedrooms are upstairs with 1 full bathroom. Downstairs there is 1 half bath. Laundry is available in the basement. The neighborhood is a dream and super peaceful residential neighborhood. The backyard has a large patio and deck. Only 5 min drive to downtown.

More about me... I have a second home that I will be at a good majority of the time but need to keep a room to use for office space and storage. Some weeks I might be there daily for a few hours but very rarely at night. Other weeks I might be out of town for a whole week. This would be amazing for two friends who already know each other, students or working professionals who are looking for a place and don't mind sharing the space with me occasionally.

Looking to rent each room for $700 - all utilities included. If you prefer to split utilities we can talk a lower rent but I find everything included much easier. Send me an email if you'd like to chat, text or grab coffee and see if it would be a good fit.


Available Oct 1st or maybe a little before.


  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6961183668

posted:

best of [?]