risp

Inserito

stampa

aggiungi a preferiti Roommate Wanted - $700-$800 (Portland) nascondi post mostra

**Updating because I have found one other person (23 year old female) to rent with, however we thought we could find a nicer and cheaper place with a third person- so we are still on the search! We have been looking at apartments for about a week now, trying to get a head start. If you think you would be a good fit please feel text or email!**


Hi there!

My name is Renee, I am a 24 year old female looking for someone to either apartment hunt with, or if you already have a place with a room available, I would be open to that as well! I've lived in my current apartment for three years now, but my landlord is raising rent in October and I think this is a good opportunity for me to make a change. My budget is somewhat flexible, depending on the place-somewhere around $700-$800. I would ideally have a move in date for October 1st, however I have some flexibility with that as well.

A little about me: I graduated from USM last May, currently work as a server in Cape Elizabeth but am on the hunt for that post graduate job! I do have a medium sized (about 30lbs) 8 year old dog that would be living with us, so I would ask that she be the only animal in the space. She is extremely well behaved and is very sweet.
A little about my lifestyle- Although I consider myself to be an extravert, I generally keep to myself when at home, aside from casual conversations in the common spaces. Thats not to say that I would be opposed to living with someone that I could be friends with, just that I am particular about my privacy, as I consider my home to be my 'sanctuary.' When I'm not at work I like to get out of the house as often as possible, whether it be going for walks during the day or going out for a low key (or occasionally not so low key) night out. I am a vegetarian (but no judgement if you are not), and enjoy finding new recipes to try. I also like to practice yoga and mindfulness, and going to the farmers market for fresh flowers!

What I'm looking for in a roommate: A responsible, mid-late 20's female who is either a graduate student or has a full time job. Or anyone who is reliable and who shares the same living values as I do.

I'm preferably looking for a modern/updated place, maybe a townhouse type, with a yard/deck/patio (really just somewhere for my dog to be outside and us to have a coffee outside in the morning)

If you think we could be a good fit, or have a place that would work for us both I would love to hear from you and would be happy to answer any other questions you might have. You can contact me via email or phone, I look forward to hearing from you! :)

Renee & Abby
  • NON contattatemi con servizi o offerte non richiesti

ID annuncio: 6672117088

Inserito:

aggiornato:

Best of [?]