risp

Inserito

stampa

aggiungi a preferiti Seeking Housing Near Brunswick, Wiscasset, Gardiner (Brunswick) nascondi post mostra

Hello. I am seeking housing in the mid-coast area from September - May/June. I have minimal expectations beyond a clean, safe, and stable living environment. An ideal living situation would be a winter rental near the Brunswick area. I am hoping to stay ~30 minutes within driving distance of Portland and my school location. I can be counted on to maintain the house and property through the winter conditions. I have moderate carpentry and electrical skills, and am comfortable operating/maintaining most styles of heating furnaces. This could be a great deal for someone who wants a tenant to care for their home during the snow months.

About me: I am in my late 20's, male. I teach at a nearby public High School, work at a Maine summer camp, and generally enjoy the outdoors. My lifestyle is pretty routined. I am clean, considerate, quiet, and respectful. I do not party, drink heavily, or have late-night houseguests or pets. I have multiple housing references and employment verification if needed as well.

Rent is negotiable depending on the housing type, location, and conditions. I would also be willing to live with roommates, and could even be the lead seeker for another roommate (I have had past success finding additional tenants for my landlords). Rent can be paid cash, direct deposit, venmo, check or whatever.
  • NON contattatemi con servizi o offerte non richiesti

ID annuncio: 6668867502

Inserito:

aggiornato:

Best of [?]