reply

Posted

print

favorite this post $730 Looking for Female Roommate 2BR (Portland) hide this posting unhide

1234
Park Ave

(google map)

available feb 1

furnished
apartment
laundry in bldg
no private bath
private room

Looking for a mature and responsible female roommate through June 2019
$730 rent includes all utilities (including basic internet, compost, heat and hot water, electric)

Recently renovated 3rd floor unit has all new appliances, well insulated, laundry in the basement along with storage space. Fully furnished space with a full bed and bureau in the bedroom, if desired.

About me:
I work in the service industry and go to school part-time. I am very clean, tidy, down-to-earth, and quiet and would prefer a roommate who is the same. I live happily without a TV in the house. Unfortunately, no pets allowed.

About you:
Ideal candidate would be a professional or student in her 20s-30s. You must have good renter's history, stable and adequate employment, and be able to pay rent on time each month without hassle. No smoking. No parties. Mutual respect of one another's space, personal belongings, food, toiletries, sleep schedules, etc. is a must! I'm looking for a friendly, positive person equally invested in a clean, peaceful, healthy home to live in.

Terms:
- Lease through June 2019
- 1st month rent and equal security deposit due at lease signing
- Credit check and references required


***Serious inquiries only. If this ad is still up, the room is available.

Please contact me with some info about yourself (job, interests, lifestyle, living expectations, etc.), when you are looking to move in, and when you are free to see the apartment. Thanks!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6778143514

posted:

best of [?]